Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
TNNA Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
Spinzilla 2017
10/2/2017 » 10/8/2017
Spinzilla 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

 
2017 Summer NeedleArts Trade Show | Columbus, OH
6/10/2017 » 6/12/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Saturday, January 21, 2017

 
2017 Winter Show Exhibit Contract - San Jose, CA
1/21/2017 » 1/23/2017
Location: San Jose, California    Time: Education begins January 19, Exhibits open Saturday thru Monday
 

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

 
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
Webinar: Pricing Strategies & Goals in Retail
9/15/2016
Time: 12:00 Noon (Eastern)
 

Saturday, June 11, 2016

 
2016 Summer Show Directory Advertising
6/11/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
2016 Summer Show Exhibit Contract - Washington DC
6/11/2016 » 6/13/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Education begins June 9, Exhibits open Sat thru Mon
 
TNNA Washington DC 2016 Mill Room
6/11/2016 » 6/13/2016
 
TNNA Buyer Bucks Program ~ Summer 2016
6/11/2016 » 6/13/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
2016 TNNA Summer NeedleArts Trade Show ~ Washington, DC
6/11/2016 » 6/13/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Exhibits: Sat & Sun 10-6, Mon 9-2
 

Friday, June 10, 2016

 
Meet The Teacher ~ Washington DC 2016
6/10/2016
Time: 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
Webinar: Making the Most of the Show Floor for Retailers
5/11/2016
Time: 12:00 Noon (Eastern)
 

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Search tnna.org
Sign In
Sign In securely
TNNANews