Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
TNNA Board of Directors

2017 - 2018 TNNA Board of Directors

Don Lynch

Board President
Associated Talents, Inc.Don Lynch

Courtney Kelley

Board Vice President
Kelbourne WoolensCourtney Kelley

Jacqueline Sava

Board Secretary/Treasurer
Soak Wash, Inc.
Jacqueline Sava

Penny Franz

Counted Thread & Embroidery Group Chair & Board Representative
Ewe Count
Penny Franz

Karin Skacel

Skacel Collection, Inc.

Karin Skacel

Heather Zoppetti

Yarn Group Chair & Board Representative
Stitch Sprouts 

Angela Smith

Spinning & Weaving Group Chair & Board Representative 
Purl & Loop

Melissa Prince

Needlepoint Group Chair & Board Representative 
Melissa Prince DesignsMelissa Prince

Barry Klein

Trendsetter Yarns & Lotus Yarns

Barry Klein

Mary Stowe

Retail Council Chair & Board Representative
Yarns Etc., Inc.

Pat Dee

Julie Mar & Friends

Diane Bertelson

Pepperberry Designs

Tom Collingham

Colonial Needle 

Dave Van Stralen

Immediate Past President
Louet North America

Dave VanStralen

Sign In