Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Tribute to Excellence in NeedleArts (TEN) Award

Tribute to Excellence in NeedleArts

Do you know someone who represents, or has represented, the finest in the needleart industry and who personify and uphold TNNA's mission statement? Nominate them for the Tribute to Excellence in NeedleArts (TEN) Award and honor their commitment to the needlearts market. Applications are now closed. Congratulations to Gwen Borner, our 2018 TEN Award winner!

Past TEN Award Winners:

2018: Gwen Borner
2017: Stuart Berg
2016: Hal Ozbelli
2015: Frederikka Payne 
2014: Dona Zimmerman
2013: Jim Bryson
2012: Stacy Charles

2011: Amy Bunger
2010: Marilyn Murphy
2009: Carol Gantz
2008: John Schattelis
2007: Doug Kreinik
2006: Laura Bryant
2005: Lois Caron
2004: dede Ogden
2003: Rick Caron
2002: Teddy Rose Carlton
2001: Barry Klein
2000: Sue Jennings
1999: 25 Silver Celebrities
1998: Jo Christensen
1997: Shay Pendray
1996: Eleanor Bernat
1995: Bonnie Green Lawless
1994: Jerry & Estelle Kreinik
1993: Evie Rosen
1992: William Unger
          & Stella Steiner
1991: Ginnie Thompson
1990: Elsa Williams
1989: Erica Wilson
1988: Leslie Linsley
1987: Kaffe Fassett
1986: Loretta Swit – Service Award

Sign In


The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »